Archived Catalogues July - September 2016

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale
Wednesday 6th July 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Deveronside Suffolk Dispersal Sale
Friday 8th July 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS
 

   

Limousin Sale from Cowford and Ringway Herds
Friday 8th July 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Dumbreck Dairy Dispersal Sale
Wednesday 13th July 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS
   

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club July Show & Sale
Wednesday 20th July 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Rugley Suffolk Reduction Sale
Monday 25th July 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

 

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Zwartbles Society Premier Show & Sale
Thursday 4th and Friday 5th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Carlisle & Northern Counties Suffolk Show & Sale
Friday 5th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Wormanby Elite Tag Sale
Thursday 11th August 2016
On-Farm at Wormanby, Burgh by Sands, Carlisle CA5 6DA


 

Beltex Premier Show and Sale
Thursday 11th and Friday 12th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS
 

Bleu du Maine Society Show and Sale
Friday 12th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Rouge Society Show and Sale
Friday 12th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS
 

Scottish Regional Jacob Show and Sale
Saturday 13th August 2016
St Boswells Mart, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose TD6 0PP

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club August Show & Sale
Wednesday 17th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Dispersal Sale of the Millington Limousin Herd
Friday 19th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS
 

 

Valais Blacknose National Show and Sale
Saturday 20th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS
 

Dispersal Sale of the Newpark Holstein Herd
Wednesday 24th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS 

   

Poll Dorset and Dorset Horn Sheep Society Show & Sale
Friday 26th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS
 

Charollais Sheep Society Show & Sale
Friday 26th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS
  

Berrichon Sheep Society Show & Sale
Friday 26th August 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS
   

Solway & Tyne Texel Club (First) Show & Sale
Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS
 

 

Pedigree Dutch Texel Sale
Monday 5th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Turbo Dutch Texel Sale
Monday 5th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

   

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Annual Bull Show & Sale
Monday 12th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Jacob Sheep Sale
Saturday 17th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
 

 

Carlisle Rare, Minority & Traditional Breeds Show & Sale
Saturday 17th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
 

NSA Ram Sale - Berrichon Society Show & Sale
Monday 19th September 2016
Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells LD2 3SY

   

NSA Ram Sale - Blue Texel Society Show & Sale
Monday 19th September 2016
Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells LD2 3SY

NSA Ram Sale - North Country Cheviot Society Show & Sale
Monday 19th September 2016
Royal Welsh Showground, Builth Wells LD2 3SY 

Lockerbie North Country Cheviot Hill Show & Sale
Wednesday 21st September 2016
Lockerbie Mart, Sydney Place, Lockerbie, Dumfries, DG11 2JA
 

Carlisle Lleyn Show & Sale
Thursday 22nd September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS  

   

Carlisle Autumn Suckled Calf Show & Sale
Saturday 24th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Carlisle Blue Texel Show & Sale
Saturday 24th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS  

Carlisle Roussin Show & Sale
Saturday 24th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS  

Hampshire Down Sheep Breeders Association Show and Sale 
Saturday 24th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS   

Sale from the College Texel Flock
Saturday 24th September 2016

Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS   

Solway & Tyne Texel Club (Second) Show & Sale 
Saturday 24th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
 

Dispersal Sale of the Ordens Farm Holstein Herd
Wednesday 28th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
 

British Blue Society Show & Sale
Friday 30th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
  

 

Aberdeen Angus Society Show & Sale
Friday 30th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
  

Sale from the Breconside & Allanfauld Limousin Herds
Friday 30th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Autumn Sale of Easycare Sheep
Friday 30th September 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS