Archived Catalogues: June - December 2012

Red Ladies Derby and Weaned Calf Sale
Friday 14th December 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
 

 
 

Middle England Sale of Texel Females 
Friday 14th December 2012 
Melton Mowbray Auction Mart, LE13 1JY 

Black & White Club Sale 
Wednesday December 12th 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 
 

Carlisle Premier in-lamb Beltex female show & sale
Friday 7th December 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Carlisle Christmas Bonanza Sale of Horses, Carriages, Tack etc. 
Saturday 8th December 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

 

Carlisle Christmas Cracker in-lamb Texel Sale 
Friday 7th December 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Continental in-lamb Sale 
Friday 7th December 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS 

Borderway Black & White Sale
Saturday 1st December 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Zwartbles in-lamb sale
Friday 7th December 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Autumn Sale of Charolais Cattle
Friday 23rd November 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Christmas Stars Sale of in-lamb Texel females
Saturday 1st December 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Annual Show and Sale of Breeding Cattle
Tuesday 20th November 2012
Middleton-in-Teesdale Mart 
Twilight Texel sale of in-lamb females
Friday 30th November 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

 
Sale of in-lamb Suffolk Females 
Friday 9th November 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 
Annual Production Sale from the Cairness Flock
Saturday 17th November
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 
   

Carlisle Sale of Whitebred Shorthorn and Galloway Cattle
Friday 9th November 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Borderway Dairy Day inc. Bickleygate Youngstock Sale 
Wednesday 14th November 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA2 1RS 

Northern National Ayrshire Sale
Wednesday 7th November 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Carlisle Autumn Sale of Simmental Cattle 
Friday 9th November 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale from the Sarkley Herd of Pedigree Limousins
Saturday 27th October 2012
Welshpool Livestock Centre, Welshpool, SY21 8SR 

100 Horses & Ponies
Friday 9th November 2012
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Autumn Show and Sale of Limousin Bulls 
Saturday 20th October 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Annual Autumn Show and Sale of Hereford Cattle
Friday 26th October 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

   

Dispersal Sale of the Kepculloch Herd of Pedigree Holsteins 
Wednesday 17th October 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Carlisle Autumn Sale of British Blonde Bulls & Females 
Friday 26th October 2012 
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Autumn Show and Sale of British Blue Bulls and Females 
Saturday 13th October 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Limousin Sale from the Normande and Clury Herds
Friday 19th October 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Carlisle Annual Show and Sale of Bluefaced Leicester Rams & Females
Friday 12th October 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Borderway Pedigree Dairy Day 
Wednesday 17th October 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

 

Autumn Show and Sale of Shetland Ponies
Saturday 6th October 2012 
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Autumn Show and Sale of Aberdeen Angus Bulls and Females 
Saturday 13th October 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Alston Moor Show and Sale of Mule Gimmer Lambs
Wednesday 3rd October 2012 (Show: Tuesday 2nd October 5pm)
Lazonby Mart, Penrith, CA10 1BL 
Annual Show and Sale of Swaledale Gimmer Lambs and Bluefaced Leicester Rams & Females
Saturday 6th October | 10.30am
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Rd 

 

Annual Show and Sale of Swaledale and Herdwick Rams 
Tuesday 2nd October 2012 | 11am
Broughton Mart, Station Rd, LA20 6HQ 

Annual Show and Sale of Swaledale Ewes
Friday 5th October 2012 | 10.30am
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Rd

Swaledale Ewes & Shearlings
Monday 1st October 2012
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, DL12 0NG

Dispersal of the Milking Portion of the Murcar Herd of Pedigree Holsteins
Wednesday 3rd October 2012 
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Special Show and Sale of Roussin Sheep
Saturday 29th September 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
Cheviot Hill Rams
Monday 1st October 2012
Lockerbie Mart, Lockerbie DG11 2JA
   
Annual Hampshire Down Ram Sale
Saturday 29th September 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 
Special Show and Sale of Blue Texel Sheep
Saturday 29th Septemner 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 
   

Annual Show and Sale of Lleyn Sheep
27th September 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Second Sale of Pedigree Texel Rams and Females
Saturday 29th September 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Annual Sale of Jacob Males and Females 
Saturday 22nd September 2012 | 10.00am
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Swaledale Sheep and Blue Faced Leicester Rams
Friday 28th September 2012
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, DL12 0NG

Annual Rare Breed Sale 
Saturday 22nd September 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS 

Annual Show and Sale of Black & White Bulls
Thursday 27th September 2012 
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS 

Swaledale Gimmer Lambs
Friday 21st September    10.00am
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, DL12 0NG

North Country Cheviot Rams
Wednesday 19th September 2012
Lockerbie Mart, Lockerbie DG11 2JA

North Country Cheviot Park & Hill Females
Wednesday 19th September 2012
Lockerbie Mart, Lockerbie DG11 2JA

North of England Mule Gimmer Lambs
Tuesday 18th September 2012  Show 10.00am Sale 11.00am
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, Middleton in Teesdale. DL12 0NG

Autumn Special Show and Sale of Limousin Cattle
Tuesday 18th September 2012 | 12.30pm
Bristol Sales Centre, Washingpool, BS35 5RE

Alpaca Classic 2012 - Bozedown Alpaca Event and Auction
15th & 16th September 2012
Bozedown Farm, Hardwick Road, Whitchurch on Thames, RG8 7QY

Annual Show and Sale of Mule Gimmer Lambs 
Friday 13th September 2012 | 9.30am
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Rd

Geoff Relph Machinery Sale
Friday 14th September 2012 - 10.30am
Derwent House Farm, Broughton Beck Bridge, Great Broughton CA13 0LD

Pedigree Dairy Day inc. One-Way Herd Dispersal
Wednesday 12th September 2012  Show 9.45am  Sale 11.00am
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Mule Gimmer Shearlings and Lambs
Thursday 13th September 2012  Show 9.30am  Sale 10.30am
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA101BL

3rd Sale of Dutch Texels 
Monday 10th September 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
Texel  Sale 797 Rams and Females
Thursday 6th and Friday 7th September 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
   

Berrichon Show and Sale
Friday 31st August 2012 kindly sponsored by FEARING.co.uk
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Sale from the Prizewinning Dooley and Drumrash Flocks
Friday 31st August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

MV Accredited Poll Dorset and Dorset Horn Sheep
Friday 31st August 2012 | 10.00am
Borderway Mart, Carlisle  CA1 2RS
Hampshire Down North West Region Ram Sale
Friday 31st August 2012 | 11.00am
Borderway Mart, Carlisle  CA1 2RS
   
Sale of Alpacas | Mediterranean Miniature Donkeys | Llamas
Monday 27th August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Reduction Sale of Longbridgemuir, Dumfries
Wednesday 29th August 2012 | 11.00am
Borderway Mart, Carlisle  CA1 2RS

 

   
   
Simmental 'Leading Ladies' Female Sale
Friday 24th August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Sale from Mowbraypark, Logan and Mornity Charolais Herds
Friday 24th August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

 

   
Pedigree Dairy Day
Wednesday 22nd August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS
Annual Sale of Dutch Texel Sheep from the Turbo Flock
Monday 20th August 2012
On behalf of Jan Rodenburg, Rhydyceir, Capel Dewi, Llandysul
   

Rouge Show and Sale | 113 Rams and Females
Friday 17th August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Beltex Show and Sale | 1342 Rams and Females
Thursday 16th and Friday 17th August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

   
Zwartbles Show and Sale | 365 Rams and Females
Thursday 9th and Friday 10th August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
Bleu Du Maine Show and Sale | 124 Rams and Females
Friday 17th August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
   
Carlisle & Northern Counties Society Show & Sale
Friday 10th August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
Major Sale of Millars Flock
Friday 10th August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS
   

Monyruy Dispersal Sale
Wednesday 8th August 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS  

Sale from the Wilodge, Lodge, Haltcliffe & Goldies Limousin Herds
Saturday 30th June 2012
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS