Archived Catalogues

Leading Ladies sale of Simmental Females 
Saturday 14th September 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

 

 

Sale of Limousins from the Hartlaw, Normande, Glenrock, Harveys, Rentons, Ashmara and Millbrow Herds
Saturday 14th September 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Prize Show and Sale of Mule Gimmer Lambs
Friday 13th September 2013
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Rd, Kirkby Stephen 

Bozedown Alpaca Classic Sale 
Saturday 7th September 2013 
Bozedown Farm, Hardwick Rd, Reading, RG8 7QY 

Pedigree Dairy Day 
Wednesday 11th September 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Texel Rams and Females  
Friday 6th September 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS  

Sale of Dutch Texels 
Monday 9th September 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Final Dispersal Sale of the Grey Peel Texel flock
Friday August 30th 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Dispersal sale of the Corsewall Jersey Herd
Wednesday 4th September 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

 

Sale of Poll Dorset and Dorset Horn Sheep
Friday 30th August 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Pedigree Beltex from the Woodies, Clary and Artnagullion Flocks
Friday 30th August 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Berrichon Rams and Females 
Friday 30th August 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Blue Texels from the Millside and Beili Blues Flocks
Friday 30th August 2013 
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

 

Sale of Bleu Du Maine Rams and Females 
Friday 16th August 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Pedigree Dairy Day
Wednesday 21st August 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

 

Sale of Rouge Rams and Females 
Friday 16th August 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS  

Sale of Beltex Rams and Females 
Thursday 15th and Friday 16th August 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Suffolk Rams and Females 
Friday 9th August 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Zwartbles Rams and Females 
Thursday 8th and Friday 9th August 2013 
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS     

Special Dairy Youngstock Sale 
Wednesday 7th August 2013
Borderway Mart Carlisle 

 

Sale of Working and Unbroken Dogs and  Puppies
Wednesday 7th August 2013
Lazonby Mart, Cumbria, CA10 1BL

 

Border and Lakeland Club Sale 
Wednesday 17th July 2013 
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS  

Northern Suffolk Sale
Monday 22nd July 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS  

 

Sale of Suffolks from the Glenhead and Deveronside Flocks 
Friday 5th July 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Summer Sale of General Horses & Ponies also Carriages, Carts, Tack etc
Saturday 13th July 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Summer Sale of Charolais and British Blonde Cattle
Friday 14th June 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Females and Youngstock 
Friday 14th June 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Dispersal Sale of the Kenray Herd of British Blue cattle
Friday 14th June 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

June Sale of Limousin Bulls 
Friday 14th June 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Horses and Ponies
Friday 7th June 2013 - 10.00am
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Pedigree Dairy Day
Wednesday 12th June 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

 

Dispersal Sale of the Earnvalley Herd of Pedigree Holsteins
Wednesday 29th May 2013 
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Limousins from Grahams, Haltcliffe, Goldies & Whinfellpark Herds Saturday 1st June 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

 

Pedigree Beef Day 
Friday 24th May 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Spring Sale of Aberdeen Angus cattle
Friday 24th May 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Dispersal Sale of the Sweethope Herd of Holstein cattle 
Wednesday 22nd May 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Spring Sale of British Blue Bulls and Females 
Saturday 18th May 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

 

Sale of Limousins
Thursday 16th May 2013
Welshpool Livestock Centre 

Spring Show and Sale of Belted Galloway and White Galloway Cattle
Saturday 18th May 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

 

Spring Sale of British Blonde Bulls and Females
Saturday 11th May 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Pedigree Dairy Day
Wednesday 15th May 
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

 

Spring Sale of Charolais Bulls and Females 
Saturday 11th May 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Working and Unbroken Sheep Dogs & Puppies
Wednesday 8th May 2013
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA10 1BL
 

Sale of Alpacas 
Monday 6th May 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Limousin Bulls and Females 
Saturday 4th May 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Dispersal Sale of the Solbay Pedigree Holstein Herd
Wednesday 1st May 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Simmental Bulls and Females 
Friday 26th April 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 
 
Sale of Alpacas 
Saturday 20th April 2013
Bristol Sales Centre, Bristol, BS35 5RE

Sale of Poultry, Waterfowl and Pigs 
Saturday 20th April 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Border and Lakeland Club Sale 
Wednesday 17th April 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Horses and Ponies
Saturday 13th April 2013
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Rd, Kirkby Stephen 

Spring Black and White Bull Sale
Wednesday 10th April 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Southern Classic Dairy Sale
Thursday 4th April 2013
Bristol Sales Centre, Bristol, BS35 5RE

 

Special Spring Sale of Shetland Ponies and General Horses
Saturday 16th March 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Border and Lakeland Holstein Club Sale
Wednesday 13th March 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 
 
Kirkby Classic Show and Sale of Show Potential store cattle
Monday 11th March 2013
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Road 

Global Classic Sale 
Friday 8th March 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

   

Sale of British Blonde Males and Females 
Friday 1st March 2013 
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Hereford Bulls and Females 
Friday 1st March 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Whitebred Shorthorns and Galloways 
Friday 1st March 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Sale of Poultry, Waterfowl and Pigs
Saturday 23rd February 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

Prize Show and Sale of Store Cattle
Tuesday 19th February 2013
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, DL12 0NG 

Border and Lakeland Dairy Club Sale 
Wednesday 20th February 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS 

February Sale of Limousin Bulls 
Saturday 16th February 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Sale of North Country Cheviot in-lamb females and ewe lambs 
Saturday 16th February 2013
Lockerbie Auction Mart, Sydney Place, DG11 2JA 

Carlisle Sale of in-lamb Lleyn Females
Friday 15th February 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle February Sale of Limousin Females
Friday 15th February 2013
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS