ARCHIVED CATALOGUES

Sterndale & Peak Elite Sale | 51 Head

Saturday 28th June 2014
On Farm at Fernydale Farm, Buxton, Derbyshire SK17 0BS

Charolais & Blonde Summer Sale

Friday 13th June
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Dispersal Sale of the Heads Inn Dairy Herd

Wednesday 25th June
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Limousin Bull Sale

Friday 13th June
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Limousin Female Sale

Friday 13th June
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Sale of Horses and Ponies

Friday 6th June
Kirkby Stephen Mart CA17 4QL

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Show & Sale

Wednesday 11th June
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Limousin Breeders Sale

Saturday 31st May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale

Wednesday 4th June
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Aberdeen Angus Spring Show & Sale

Friday 23rd May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Sale of Vintage & Classic Tractors and Machinery

Thursday 29th May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Pedigree Beef Day Sale,inc Beef Shorthorn & Herefords

Friday 23rd May 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

North West Limousin Club Spring Sale

Friday 23rd May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Special May Cattle Show & Sale

Monday 19th May
Kirkby Stephen Mart CA17 4QL

Border & Lakeland Club Dairy Day

Wednesday 21st May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

British Blue Spring Show & Sale

Saturday 17th May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Belted Galloway Spring Show & Sale

Saturday 17th May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Special Store Cattle Show & Sale

Tuesday 13th May
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, Barnard Castle DL12 0NG

North West Midlands & North Wales Limousin Club Spring Show & Sale

Thursday 15th May
Welshpool Livestock Centre, Welshpool

Charolais Spring Show & Sale, inc. Fairway Dispersal Sale

Saturday 10th May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Blonde Spring Show & Sale

Saturday 10th May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day

Wednesday 7th May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Lazonby Spring Sale of Working & Unbroken Sheep Dogs & Puppies

Wednesday 7th May
Lazonby Mart, Penrith CA10 1BL

Syke House Alpaca Dispersal Sale

Monday 5th May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Prize Show & Sale of Store Cattle

Monday 5th May
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Road, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4QL

Springsett Limousin Dispersal Sale plus other consignments

Friday 2nd May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Limousin Spring Bull Show & Sale

Saturday 3rd May
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Aghavilly Holstein Dispersal Sale

Wednesday 23rd April
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Simmental Spring Show & Sale

Friday 25th April
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Dairy Day, also Coloured Dairy Show & Sale

Wednesday 16th April
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Poultry & Pig Sale

Saturday 19th April
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Horse Sale

Saturday 12th April
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Road, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4QL

Middleton in Teesdale Store and Breeding Cattle Sale

Tuesday 15th April
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, Barnard Castle DL12 0NG

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day

Wednesday 2nd April
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Spring Bull Show & Sale

Wednesday 9th April
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Cowporation Limousin Dispersal Sale

Friday 28th March
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Sale of Dutch Dairy Heifers

Wednesday 2nd April
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Monthly Dairy Show & Sale

Wednesday 12th March
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Spring Horse & Pony Sale

Saturday 15th March
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Sale of Dutch bred Dairy Heifers

Wednesday 5th March
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Kirkby Classic show and sale of potential Show Cattle

Monday 10th March
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Blonde Early Spring Show & Sale

Friday 28th February
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Sale of the Widewath Aberdeen Angus Herd

Friday 28th February
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Galloway & Whitebred Shorthorn Spring Show & Sale

Friday 28th February
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Hereford Early Spring Show & Sale

Friday 28th February
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Show & Sale

Wednesday 19th February
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Poultry, Waterfowl and Pig Sale

Saturday 22nd February
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Lockerbie North Country Cheviot In Lamb Show & Sale

Saturday 15th February
Lockerbie Mart, Lockerbie DG11 2JA

Middleton in Teesdale Store Cattle Prize Show & Sale

Tuesday 18th February
Middleton in Teesdale, Barnard Castle, Co.Durham DL12 0NG

Carlisle Early Spring Limousin Female Sale

Friday 14th February
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Early Spring Limousin Bull Show & Sale

Friday 14th & Saturday 15th February
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Prize Store Cattle Show & Sale

Monday 10th February
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Road CA17 4QL

Carlisle Lleyn In lamb Female Show & Sale

Friday 14th February
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Show & Sale

Wednesday 22nd January 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

British Blue Cattle Show & Sale

Friday 24th January 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Bluefaced Leicester Female Show & Sale

Monday 20th January 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Middleton in Teesdale Store Cattle Sale

Tuesday 21st January 2014
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, Barnard Castle DL12 0NG

On-Farm Dispersal Sale of them Cotteswold Simmental Herd

Tuesday 14th January 2014
at Manor Farm, Hampnett, Northleach, Cheltenham, Glos. GL54 3NW

Emslies ‘Sassy Lassies’ Limousin Sale

Saturday 18th January 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Sale of In Lamb Females from the Tweed & Brijon Texel Flocks

Monday 13th January 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Store Cattle New Year Prize Show & Sale

Monday 13th January 2014
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Road CA17 4QL

Sale of In Lamb Females from the Drinkstone Texel Flock

Monday 6th January 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Border Leicester In Lamb Female Show & Sale

Monday 13th January 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS