ARCHIVED CATALOGUES

Texel Sale of In Lamb Females from Alwent, Deneside, Arkle, Ellenvalley, Halbeath, Thacka & Tatham Hall flocks

Monday 4th January 2016

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale

Wednesday 6th January 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Texel Sale of In Lamb Females from Brijon & Maerdy flocks

Monday 11th January 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Border Leicester Female Show & Sale

Monday 11th January 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club January Show & Sale

Wednesday 20th January 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

British Blue Society January Show & Sale

Friday 22nd January 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Bluefaced Leicester Female Show & Sale

Monday 25th January 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Feb Sale

Wednesday 3rd February 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Limousin Society Early Spring Female Sale

Friday 12th February 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Limousin Society Early Spring Bull Show & Sale

Saturday 13th February 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Lockerbie North Country Cheviot Female Show & Sale

Saturday 13th February 2016
Lockerbie Mart, Sydney Place, Lockerbie, Dumfries, DG11 2JA

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Feb Show & Sale

Wednesday 17th February 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Poultry & Waterfowl Sale, also Sale of Pigs

Saturday 20th February 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Coultiermuir Holstein Herd Sale

Wednesday 24th February 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Galloway & Whitebred Shorthorn Spring Show & Sale

Friday 26th February 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Hereford Society Early Sale

Friday 26th February 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Blonde Society Early Spring Show & Sale

Friday 26th February 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Beef Shorthorn Society Early Spring Show & Sale

Friday 26th February 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale

Wednesday 2nd March 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club March Show & Sale

Wednesday 16th March 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Kirkandrews Holstein Herd Dispersal Sale – Part One

Friday 18th March 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Sale from the Quothquan Holstein Herd

Wednesday 30th March 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS