ARCHIVED CATALOGUES

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale

Wednesday 6th April 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Complete Dispersal Sale of the Cradenhill Holstein Herd

Tuesday 12th April 2016
On-Farm at Cradenhill, Nohaval, Co.Cork, Ireland

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Spring Bull Show & Sale

Wednesday 13th April 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Spring Sale of Poultry, Waterfowl, Pigs & Alpacas

Saturday 16th April 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Spring Alpaca Sale

Saturday 16th April 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club April Show & Sale & Coloured Breeds

Wednesday 20th April 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Simmental Spring Show & Sale

Friday 22nd April 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Mid Bishopton Holstein Herd Dispersal Sale

Wednesday 27th April 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Youngstock Dispersal Sale of the Hilltop Holstein Herd

Wednesday 4th May 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale

Wednesday 4th May 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Limousin Sale from Claragh, Goldies, Haltcliffe, Gunnerfleet, Lodge

Friday 6th May 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Limousin Society Spring Bull Show & Sale

Saturday 7th May 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Charolais Society Spring Show & Sale

Saturday 14th May 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Blonde Society Spring Show & Sale

Saturday 14th May 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club May Show & Sale

Wednesday 18th May 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

NW Midlands & North Wales Limousin Club Show & Sale

Thursday 19th May 2016
Welshpool Livestock Sales SY21 8SR

Border British Blue Club Spring Show & Sale

Saturday 21st May 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Belted Galloway Society Spring Show & Sale

Saturday 21st May 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Aberdeen Angus Society Spring Show & Sale

Friday 27th May 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Pedigree Beef Day Spring Show & Sale

Friday 27th May 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale

Wednesday 1st June 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Sale from the Meiklefirth Holstein Herd

Wednesday 8th June 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Grahams Gold Top Invitational Jersey Sale

Saturday 11th June 2016
Boquhan Home Farm, Kippen, Stirling FK8 3HY

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club June Show & Sale

Wednesday 15th June 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Limousin Society Summer Sale of Bulls & Females

Friday 17th June 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Summer Sale of Charolais and Blonde Cattle

Friday 17th June 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS