ARCHIVED CATALOGUES

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club December Show & Sale

Wednesday 14th December 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Beltex Sheep Society In Lamb Show & Sale

Friday 9th December 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Red Ladies Derby & Weaned Calf Show & Sale

Friday 9th December 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Solway & Tyne Texel Club In Lamb Show & Sale

Friday 9th December 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Blue Texel In Lamb Show & Sale

Friday 9th December 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Christmas Stars Texel Female Sale

Saturday 3rd December 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Twilight Texel Female Sale

Friday 2nd December 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Borderway Black & White Sale 2016

Friday 2nd & Saturday 3rd December 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Dark Diamonds Suffolk Sale

Friday 2nd December 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Sapphire Blue Texel Sale

Friday 2nd December 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Dispersal Sale of the Cushathill Holstein Herd

Wednesday 30th November 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

North West Midlands & North Wales Club Limousin Show & Sale

Saturday 26th November 2016
Welshpool Livestock Market, SY21 8SR

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club November Show & Sale

Wednesday 23rd November 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Dispersal Sale of the High Three Mark Holstein Herd

Wednesday 23rd November 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Zwartbles Society In Lamb Show & Sale

Friday 18th November 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Charolais Cattle Society Autumn Show & Sale

Friday 18th November 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

The 3 Nations Suffolk Sale

Friday 18th November 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Whitebred Shorthorns & Galloway

Friday 4th November 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Suffolk In-Lamb Show & Sale

Friday 4th November 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Simmental Autumn Show & Sale

Friday 4th November 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Ayrshire Cattle Society National Show & Sale

Wednesday 2nd November 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Luing Cattle Society Autumn Sale

Thursday 27th October 2016
St Boswells Mart, Newtown St Boswells, Melrose TD6 0PP

Carlisle Blonde Autumn Show & Sale

Friday 21st October 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Hereford Autumn Show & Sale

Friday 21st October 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Swaledale Ram Sale

Wednesday 19th, Thursday 20th & Friday 21st October 2016
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Carlisle Limousin Bull Autumn Show & Sale

Saturday 15th October 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Carlisle Limousin Female Autumn Show & Sale

Friday 14th October 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club October Show & Sale

Wednesday 12th October 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Bluefaced Leicester Sheep Society Show & Sale

Friday 7th October 2016
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Cheviot Hill Ram Show & Sale

Monday 3rd October 2016
Lockerbie Mart, DG11 2JA