ARCHIVED CATALOGUES

Lockerbie South Cheviot Hill Ram Show & Sale

Monday 2nd October 2017
Lockerbie Mart, Lockerbie DG11 2JA

Wooler Store Cattle & Suckled Calf Show & Sale

Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Wooler Mart, Wooler, NE71 6SL

Broughton Herdwick & Swaledale Ram Show & Sale

Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Broughton Mart, Broughton in Furness LA20 6HQ

Lazonby Store Sheep Sale

Wednesday 4th October 2017
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA101BL

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day (October) Sale

Wednesday 4th October 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

St Boswells Sale of Breeding and Store Sheep

Thursday 5th October 2017
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

St Boswells Show & Sale of Charolais & Continental Suckled Calves

Thursday 5th October 2017
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

Carlisle Bluefaced Leicester Show & Sale

Friday 6th October 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Lazonby Alston Moor Ram Sale

Saturday 7th October 2017
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA10 1BL

Lazonby Alston Moor Female Sale

Saturday 7th October 2017
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA10 1BL

Broughton Show & Sale of Mountain Ewes

Tuesday 10th October 2017
Broughton Mart, Broughton in Furness LA20 6HQ

Lazonby 3rd Mule Gimmer Lamb Sale

Wednesday 11th October 2017
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA10 1BL

Middleton in Teesdale District A Swaledale Ram Show & Sale

Wednesday 11th October 2017
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, Barnard Castle DL12 0NG

St Boswells Sale of Suckled Calves & Feeding Cattle, also Breeding & Feeding Sheep

Thursday 12th October 2017
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

Dispersal Sale of the Balbithan Charolais Herd

Thursday 12th October 2017
Sedgemoor Auction Centre, Somerset TA6 6DF

Dispersal Sale of the Parkgate Charollais Sheep Flock

Friday 13th October 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Carlisle Limousin Autumn Bull Show & Sale

Saturday 14th October 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Luke Fair Cattle Sale

Monday 16th October 2017
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Carlisle Bluefaced Leicester (2nd) Ram Sale

Monday 16th October 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Broughton Suckled Calf Show & Sale

Tuesday 17th October 2017
Broughton Mart, Broughton in Furness LA20 6HQ

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Monthly Dairy Day

Wednesday 18th October 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Lazonby Store Lamb (2nd) Sale

Wednesday 18th October 2017
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA101BL

Carlisle Autumn Hereford Sale

Friday 20th October 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Carlisle Autumn Blonde Sale

Friday 20th October 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Beef Shorthorn Sale inc Dispersal of the Lochhill Herd

Friday 20th October 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Newcastleton Blue Grey Suckled Calf Sale (1st day)

Tuesday 24th October 2017
Newcastleton Mart, Newcastleton TD9 0RG

Newcastleton Blue Grey Suckled Calf Sale (2nd day)

Wednesday 25th October 2017
Newcastleton Mart, Newcastleton TD9 0RG

Ayrshire Cattle Society National Show & Sale

Wednesday 25th October 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Lazonby Breeding Sheep & Ram Sale

Wednesday 25th October 2017
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA101BL

St Boswells Autumn Luing Cattle Sale

Thursday 26th October 2017
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

St Boswells Beef Breeding Sale

Thursday 26th October 2017
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

St Boswells Sale of Suckled Calves & Feeding Cattle

Thursday 26th October 2017
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

Kirkby Stephen Luke Fair Breedng Sheep Sale

Saturday 28th October 2017
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Kirkby Stephen Luke Fair Breedng Ram Sale

Saturday 28th October 2017
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Kirkby Stephen Suckled Calf Sale

Monday 30th October 2017
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Middleton in Teesdale Store Cattle Sale

Tuesday 31st October 2017
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, Barnard Castle DL12 0NG

Lazonby Store Sheep Sale

Wednesday 1st November 2017
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA101BL

St Boswells Sale of Store Sheep

Thursday 2nd November 2017
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

Middleton in Teesdale Suckled Calf Show & Sale

Tuesday 7th November 2017
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, Barnard Castle DL12 0NG

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day (November) Sale

Wednesday 8th November 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Beef Breeding Sale

Thursday 9th November 2017
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

St Boswells Sale of Breeding & Store Cattle, also Sheep

Thursday 9th November 2017
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

Suffolk In Lamb Show & Sale

Friday 10th November 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Whitebred Shorthorn & Galloway Cattle Sale

Friday 10th November 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

St Boswells Sale of Garden Equipment

Friday 10th November 2017
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

Zwartbles Sheep Society Female Show & Sale

Friday 17th November 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Carlisle Charolais Society Show & Sale

Friday 17th November 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Three Nations Suffolk Sale

Friday 17th November 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Middleton in Teesdale Breeding Cattle Show & Sale

Tuesday 21st November 2017
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, Barnard Castle DL12 0NG

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Monthly Dairy Day

Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Dispersal Sale of the Deveronside Holstein Herd

Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

St Boswells Sale of Store & Breeding Cattle, also Store Sheep

Thursday 23rd November 2017
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

North West Midlands & North Wales Limousin Club Autumn Show & Sale

Saturday 25th November 2017
Welshpool Livestock Sales, SY21 8SR

Rhymil British Blue Sale

Saturday 25th November 2017
Welshpool Livestock Sales, SY21 8SR

Kirkby Stephen Christmas Show & Sale of Store Cattle

Monday 27th November 2017
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Sandisfarne Dairy Sale of Holstein, also Red & White Pro Cross Dairy Cattle

Monday 27th November 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Dispersal Sale of the One Way Holstein Herd

Wednesday 29th November 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Borderway Black & White Sale 2017

Friday 1st & Saturday 2nd December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Dark Diamonds Suffolk Sale

Friday 1st December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Beltex Cracker Female Sale

Friday 1st December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Twilight Texel Sale

Friday 1st December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Christmas Stars Texel Sale

Friday 1st December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day

Wednesday 6th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

St Boswells Sale of Store Cattle & Store Sheep

Thursday 7th December 2017
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

Continental In Lamb Sale

Friday 8th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Carlisle Texel In Lamb Show & Sale

Friday 8th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Sale of the Entire Mature Portion of the Robex Texel Flock

Friday 8th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Red Ladies Derby Limousin Show & Sale

Friday 8th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Limousin Weaned Calf Show & Sale

Friday 8th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Sapphire Blue Texel Sale

Friday 8th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Blue Texel In Lamb

Friday 8th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Sale from the Cowford Limousin Sale

Friday 8th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Beltex In Lamb Sale

Friday 8th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Dispersal Sale of the Meadowise Holstein Herd

Wednesday 13th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Show & Sale

Wednesday 20th December 2017
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS