ARCHIVED CATALOGUES

Middleton in Teesdale Swaledale Ewe & Gimmer Show & Sale

Monday 1st October 2018
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, Barnard Castle DL12 0NG

Broughton Herdwick & Swaledale Ram Show & Sale

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Broughton Mart, Broughton in Furness LA20 6HQ

Lazonby Alston Moor Gimmer Lamb Show & Sale

Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA101BL

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale

Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

St Boswells Show & Sale of Native Bred Store Cattle

Thursday 4th October 2018
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

Carlisle Autumn Sale of Easycare Sheep

Friday 5th October 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle, CA1 2RS

Beef Shorthorn Sale inc Dispersal of the Lawns Herd

Friday 5th October 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Aberdeen Angus & British Blue Autumn Sales

Friday 5th October 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Show & Sale of Swaledale Ewes & Gimmers

Friday 5th October 2018
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Kirkby Stephen Show & Sale of Swaledale Ewe Lambs

Saturday 6th October 2018
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Kirkby Stephen Bluefaced Leicester Sheep Show & Sale

Saturday 6th October 2018
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Lockerbie Cheviot Hill Show & Sale

Monday 8th October 2018
Lockerbie Mart, Lockerbie DG11 2JA

Lazonby Show & Sale of Store Sheep

Wednesday 10th October 2018
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA101BL

Middleton in Teesdale Swaledale Ram Show & Sale

Wednesday 10th October 2018
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, Barnard Castle DL12 0NG

Carlisle Bluefaced Leicester Society Show & Sale

Friday 12th October 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Lazonby Breeding Sheep Show & Sale

Saturday 13th October 2018
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA101BL

St Boswells Sale of Store Cattle & Store Sheep

Thursday 18th October 2018
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

Carlisle Limousin Autumn Bull Show & Sale

Saturday 20th October 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club October Show & Sale

Wednesday 24th October 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Lazonby Sale of Store Lambs

Wednesday 24th October 2018
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA101BL

Dispersal Sale of the Hawksmoor Dairy Herd

Thursday 25th October 2018
Beeston Auction Mart, Tarporley, Cheshire CW6 9NZ

Carlisle Autumn Blonde & Hereford Cattle Sale

Friday 26th October 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Luke Fair Breeding Sheep Sale

Saturday 27th October 2018
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Kirkby Stephen Luke Fair Breedng Ram Sale

Saturday 27th October 2018
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Dispersal Sale of the Stockton Suffolk Flock

Saturday 27th October 2018
On-Farm at Stockton Court, Stockton-on-Teme, Worcester WR6 6UT

Middleton Prize Show and Sale of Store Cattle

Tuesday 30th October 2018
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, DL12 0NG

Lazonby Breeding Sheep & Ram Sale

Wednesday 31st October 2018
Lazonby Mart, Lazonby CA101BL

Kirkby Stephen Luke Fair Cattle Sale

Monday 22nd October 2018
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

St Boswells Autumn Luing Cattle Sale

Thursday 1st November 2018
St Boswells Mart, Melrose TD6 0PP

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale

Wednesday 7th November 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Suckled Calf Sale

Monday 5th November 2018
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL

Middleton in Teesdale Suckled Calf Show & Sale

Tuesday 6th November 2018
Middleton in Teesdale Mart, Barnard Castle DL12 0NG

Kirkby Stephen November Breeding Cattle Show & Sale

Thursday 8th November 2018
Kirkby Stephen Mart CA17 4QL

Whitebred Shorthorn & Galloway Cattle Sale

Friday 9th November 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Suffolk In Lamb Show & Sale

Friday 9th November 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Dark Diamonds Suffolk Sale

Friday 9th November 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club November Show & Sale

Wednesday 14th November 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Charolais Society Autumn Show & Sale

Friday 23rd November 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

3-Nations Suffolk Sale

Friday 23rd November 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Zwartbles In Lamb Show & Sale

Friday 23rd November 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

North West Midlands & North Wales Limousin Club Autumn Show & Sale

Saturday 24th November 2018
Welshpool Livestock Centre, SY21 8SR

British Blue Cattle Society Sale

Saturday 24th November 2018
Welshpool Livestock Centre, SY21 8SR

Beltex Crackers Female Sale

Friday 30th November 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Twilight Texel Sale

Friday 30th November 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Christmas Stars Texel Sale

Saturday 1st December 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Borderway Black & White Sale

Saturday 1st December 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale

Wednesday 5th December 2018
Borderway Mart, Carlisle,CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Christmas Show & Sale of Store Cattle

Monday 3rd December 2018
Kirkby Stephen Mart, CA17 4QL