Meet the Team

David Pritchard

Joint Managing Director
david.pritchard@borderway.com
M: 07778 623748

Scott Donaldson

Joint Managing Director
scott.donaldson@borderway.com
M: 07801 377626

Michael Stewart

Auctioneer
michael.stewart@borderway.com
M: 07753 720323

Glyn Lucas

Dairy Auctioneer
glyn.lucas@borderway.com
07711 610255

Andrew Templeton

Dairy Auctioneer
andrew.templeton@borderway.com
07778 808464

David Holliday

Auctioneer
david.holliday@borderway.com
M: 07710 189804

James Little

Auctioneer
james.little@borderway.com
M: 07872840685

Grant Anderson

Auctioneer
grant.anderson@borderway.com
07872 129274

Mark Richardson

Auctioneer/Livestock Manager
mark.richardson@borderway.com
07950 454132

David Fearon

Auctioneer
david.fearon@borderway.com
07764 573436

John Helme

Auctioneer
john.helme@borderway.com
07738 413247

Lynne Grieve

Fieldsperson
lynne.grieve@borderway.com
07803 242344

Rebecca Dickens

Fieldsperson
rebecca.dickens@borderway.com
07725 724328

Sam Milligan

Fieldsperson
sam.milligan@borderway.com
07803 625032

Heather Pritchard

Pedigree Sales & Marketing Manager
heather.pritchard@borderway.com
07714 761311

Michael Armstrong

Administration Manager
michael.armstrong@borderway.com
07850 770921

Louise Forrest

Pedigree Sales & Marketing Assistant
louisef@borderway.com
01228 406230

Mark Jefferson

Private Sales Co-Ordinator
mark.jefferson@borderway.com
07860 167629

Carolyn Charlton

Advertising
carolyn.charlton@borderway.com
01228 406232

Lorne Dixon

Accounts
lorne.dixon@borderway.com
01228 406215

Stuart Bell

Auctioneer
stuart.bell@borderway.com
07850 009084

David Thomlinson

Auctioneer
david.thomlinson@borderway.com
07802 675799

Richard Hodgson

Yard Supervisor

07786955285

Tom Story

Auctioneer
tom.story@borderway.com
07850 603726

Paul Gardner

Trainee Auctioneer
paul.gardner@borderway.com
07736 883671

Joe Bowman

Trainee Auctioneer
joe.bowman@borderway.com
07736 883670

Cameron Robertson

Apprentice Auctioneer

01228 406200