Meet the Team

David Pritchard

Joint Managing Director
david.pritchard@borderway.com
M: 07778 623748

Scott Donaldson

Joint Managing Director
scott.donaldson@borderway.com
M: 07801 377626

Billy Stott

Auctioneer
billy.stott@borderway.com
07802 349958

Adam Grieve

Auctioneer
adam.grieve@borderway.com
07702 714124

Tom Story

Auctioneer
tom.story@borderway.com
07850 603726

David Megahy

Fieldsperson
david.megahy@borderway.com
07789 938087

Andrew Dickman

Fieldsperson
andrew.dickman@borderway.com
07810 838011

Andrew Hutcheson

Apprentice Auctioneer

01835 822214