ARCHIVED CATALOGUES

Annual Sale of Swaledale & Herdwick Rams

Tuesday 30th September 2014
Broughton Auction Mart, Broughton-in-Furness LA20 6HQ

Annual Sale of Swaledale & Herdwick Rams

Tuesday 30th September 2014
Broughton Auction Mart, Broughton-in-Furness LA20 6HQ

Drinkstone Texel Flock Sale

Saturday 27th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Middleton In Teesdale Swaledale Ewe Sale

Monday 29th September 2014
Middleton-in-Teesdale Barnard Castle, Co.Durham DL12 0NG

Carlisle Blue Texel Show & Sale

Saturday 27th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Solway & Tyne Texel Breeders Club Show & Sale (2nd Sale)

Saturday 27th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Roussin Sheep Show & Sale

Saturday 27th September
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Hampshire Down Show & Sale

Saturday 27th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen Breeding Sheep Show & Sale

Friday 26th September
Faraday Road, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4QL

Middleton In Teesdale Swaledale Ewes & Rams of all breeds Sale

Friday 26th September 2014
Middleton-in-Teesdale Barnard Castle, Co.Durham DL12 0NG

Dairy Youngstock Sale

Wednesday 24th September
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Lleyn Sheep Show & Sale

Thursday 25th September
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Rare Breeds Show & Sale

Saturday 20th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen ‘Cowper Day’ Horse Sale

Saturday 20th September 2014
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Road, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4QL

Carlisle Poultry & Waterfowl Sale

Saturday 20th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Jacob Sheep Sale

Saturday 20th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Latter Fair Ram Show & Sale

Thursday 18th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Middleton In Teesdale Swaledale Gimmer Lamb Show & Sale

Friday 19th September 2014
Middleton-in-Teesdale Barnard Castle, Co.Durham DL12 0NG

North Country Cheviot Ram Show & Sale

Wednesday 17th September 2014
Lockerbie Mart, Sydney Place, Lockerbie DG11 2JA

Carlisle Latter Fair Mule Gimmer Lamb Show & Sale

Thursday 18th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Middleton In Teesdale NEMSA Gimmer Lamb Show & Sale

Tuesday 16th September 2014
Middleton-in-Teesdale Barnard Castle, Co.Durham DL12 0NG

North Country Cheviot Female Show & Sale

Wednesday 17th September 2014
Lockerbie Mart, Sydney Place, Lockerbie DG11 2JA

Border & Lakeland Dairy Day Show & Sale

Wednesday 10th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Kirkby Stephen NEMSA Gimmer Lamb Show & Sale

Friday 12th September 2014
Kirkby Stephen Mart, Faraday Road, Kirkby Stephen CA17 4QL

Solway & Tyne Texel Breeders Club Show & Sale

Thursday 4th & Friday 5th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Dutch Texel Sheep Show & Sale

Monday 8th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day Sale

Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Sale of Dutch Bred In Calf Dairy Heifers

Wednesday 3rd September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Charollais Sheep Show & Sale

Friday 29th August 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Dorset Sheep Show & Sale

Friday 29th August 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Glenrock Limousin Sale

Friday 22nd August 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Berichon Sheep Premier Show & Sale

Friday 29th August 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Pedigree Dairy Day

Wednesday 20th August 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Bleu du Maine Society Premier Show & Sale

Friday 15th August 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Rouge Society Premier Show & Sale

Friday 15th August 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Zwartbles Society Premier Show & Sale

Friday 8th August 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Suffolk Sheep Show & Sale

Friday 8th August 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

New Abbey Holstein Dispersal Sale

Wednesday 30th July 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day

Wednesday 6th August 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Carlisle Summer Horse Sale

Saturday 12th July 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Border & Lakeland Holstein Club Monthly Show & Sale

Wednesday 16th July 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Borderway Monthly Dairy Day

Wednesday 2nd July 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Limousin Breeders Sale

Friday 4th July
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS

Drinkstone Texel Flock Sale

Saturday 27th September 2014
Borderway Mart, Carlisle CA1 2RS